Virgo New Moon 2021

Virgo New Moon 2021

Tuesday 7 September – New Moon in Virgo 1:52 GMT Tuesday 7 September – Sun trine Uranus 2:29 GMT Wednesday 8 September  – Mercury opposite Chiron 5:30 GMT Friday 10 September – Venus into Scorpio 21:39 GMT Tuesday 14 September – Sun...
Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Sunday 22 August – Full Moon in Aquarius 13:02 GMT Sunday 22 August – Sun into Virgo 22:35 GMT Monday 23 August – Venus trine Saturn 13:48 GMT Wednesday 25 August – Mercury opposite Neptune 2:14 GMT Thursday 16 August – Venus opposite...
Leo New Moon 2021

Leo New Moon 2021

Sunday 8 August – New Moon in Leo 14:50 GMT Tuesday 10 August – Venus opposite Neptune 1:20 GMT Wednesday 11 August – Mercury opposite Jupiter 2:20GMT Wednesday 11 August – Mercury into Virgo 22:57 GMT Wednesday 11 August – Venus trine...
Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Saturday 24 July – Full Moon in Aquarius 3:37 GMT Saturday 24 July – Mercury trine Neptune 17:35 GMT Sunday 25 July – Mercury opposite Pluto 21:15 GMT Wednesday 28 July – Mercury into Leo 2:11 GMT Wednesday 28 July – Jupiter into Aquarius...
Cancer New Moon 2021

Cancer New Moon 2021

Saturday 10 July – New Moon in Cancer 2:16 GMT Sunday 11 July – Mercury into Cancer 21:35 GMT Monday 12 July – Mercury trine Jupiter 20:45 GMT Tuesday 13 July – Venus conjunct Mars 14:33 GMT Thursday 15 July – Sun trine Neptune 9:49 GMT...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 10° Cancer 50' 29"
Moon 20° Leo 37' 13"
Mercury 25° Gemini 12' 47"
Venus 11° Gemini 36' 17"
Mars 28° Aries 14' 24"
Jupiter 07° Aries 37' 38"
Saturn 24° Aquarius 38' 25" R
Uranus 17° Taurus 48' 53"
Neptune 25° Pisces 26' 14" R
Pluto 27° Capricorn 45' 45" R
Chiron 16° Aries 18' 37"
TrueNode 21° Taurus 13' 46" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });