Scorpio Lunar Eclipse 2022

Scorpio Lunar Eclipse 2022

Monday 16 May – Full Moon in Scorpio 5:14 BST Wednesday 18 May – Mars conjunct Neptune 7:33 BST Thursday 19 May – Sun trine Pluto 13:11 BST Friday 20 May – Mercury sextile Jupiter 2:33 BST Saturday 21 May – Sun into Gemini 2:22 BST...
Taurus Solar Eclipse 2022

Taurus Solar Eclipse 2022

Saturday 30 April – New Moon in Taurus 21:28 BST Sunday 1 May – Venus sextile Pluto 11:37 BST Monday 2 May – Venus into Aries 17:10 BST Tuesday 3 May – Jupiter square Mars 15:41 BST Wednesday 4 May – Mars sextile Uranus 16:47 BST Thursday...
Libra Full Moon 2022

Libra Full Moon 2022

Saturday 16 April – Full Moon in Libra 18:55 GMT Monday 18 April – Mercury sextile Venus 1:09 GMT Monday 18 April – Mercury conjunct Uranus 4:51 GMT Monday 18 April – Venus sextile Uranus 7:15 GMT Monday 18 April – Sun square Pluto 15:14...
Virgo Full Moon 2022

Virgo Full Moon 2022

Friday 18 March – Full Moon in Virgo 8:17 GMT Friday 18 March – Venus sextile Chiron 17:24 GMT Friday 18 March – Sun sextile Pluto 20:37 GMT Saturday 19 March – Venus square Uranus 12:16 GMT Sunday 20 March – Sun into Aries 16:33 GMT...
Pisces New Moon 2022

Pisces New Moon 2022

Wednesday 2 March – New Moon in Pisces 17:35 GMT Thursday 3 March – Mars conjunct Pluto 8:43 GMT Thursday 3 March – Venus conjunct Pluto 17:56 GMT Saturday 5 March – Sun conjunct Jupiter 14:06 GMT Sunday 6 March – Mars into Aquarius 6:23...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 01° Gemini 19' 18"
Moon 26° Aquarius 51' 16"
Mercury 00° Gemini 21' 24" R
Venus 22° Aries 46' 38"
Mars 28° Pisces 06' 17"
Jupiter 02° Aries 07' 53"
Saturn 25° Aquarius 06' 14"
Uranus 15° Taurus 46' 33"
Neptune 25° Pisces 04' 41"
Pluto 28° Capricorn 28' 49" R
Chiron 15° Aries 03' 31"
TrueNode 22° Taurus 28' 46" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });