Aquarius Full Moon 2022

Aquarius Full Moon 2022

Friday 12 August – Full Moon in Aquarius 2:36 BST Sunday 14 August – Sun opposite Saturn 18:10 BST Sunday 14 August – Mars trine Pluto 22:28 BST Tuesday 16 August – Mercury trine Uranus 18:46 BST Thursday 18 August  – Venus trine Jupiter...
Leo New Moon 2022

Leo New Moon 2022

Thursday 28 July – New Moon in Leo 18:55 BST Thursday 28 July – Jupiter Retrograde 21:37 BST Thursday 28 July – Mercury square Uranus 22:16 BST Sunday 31 July – Mercury opposite Saturn 7:05 BST Sunday 31 July – Venus square Chiron 15:04...
Capricorn Full Moon 2022

Capricorn Full Moon 2022

Wednesday 13 July – Full Moon in Capricorn 19:37 BST Thursday 14 July – Mercury  – sextile Uranus 1:17 BST Thursday 14 July – Venus square Neptune 6:24 BST Saturday 16 July – Sun conjunct Mercury 20:28 BST Sunday 17 July – Mercury...
Sagittarius Full Moon 2022

Sagittarius Full Moon 2022

Tuesday 14 June – Full Moon in Sagittarius 12:52 BST Wednesday 15 June – Mars conjunct Chiron 15:17 BST Thursday 16 June – Sun trine Saturn 8:13 BST Thursday 16 June – Sun square Neptune 14:21 BST Saturday 18 June – Venus square Saturn...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 26° Leo 13' 59"
Moon 26° Taurus 35' 49"
Mercury 22° Virgo 08' 28"
Venus 09° Leo 07' 31"
Mars 29° Taurus 20' 58"
Jupiter 07° Aries 58' 33" R
Saturn 21° Aquarius 33' 45" R
Uranus 18° Taurus 54' 32"
Neptune 24° Pisces 46' 44" R
Pluto 26° Capricorn 40' 27" R
Chiron 16° Aries 02' 19" R
TrueNode 17° Taurus 10' 10" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });