Sagittarius Lunar Eclipse 2020

Sagittarius Lunar Eclipse 2020

Friday 5 June – Full Moon in Sagittarius 19:12 GMT Saturday 6 June – Sun square Mars 19:11 GMT Thursday 11 June – Sun square Neptune 9.37 GMT Thursday 11 June – Venus sextile Chiron 10:50 GMT Saturday 13 June – Mars conjunct Neptune 14:13...
Gemini New Moon 2020

Gemini New Moon 2020

Friday 22 May – New Moon in Gemini at 17.39 GMT Monday 25 May – Mars sextile Uranus 6.48 GMT Thursday 28 May – Mercury enters Cancer 6.09 GMT Friday 29 May – Sun sextile Chiron 13:57 GMT Friday 5 June – Mercury sextile Uranus 11:04 GMT Friday 5...
Scorpio Full Moon 2020

Scorpio Full Moon 2020

Thursday 7 May – Full Moon in Scorpio 10:45 GMT Saturday 9 May – Mercury trine Pluto 13:19 GMT Sunday 10 May – Mercury trine Jupiter 14:36 GMT Sunday 10 May – Sun sextile Neptune 16:38 GMT Monday 11 May – Saturn retrograde 4:09 GMT Monday 11...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 26° Leo 11' 17"
Moon 26° Taurus 01' 45"
Mercury 22° Virgo 04' 55"
Venus 09° Leo 04' 05"
Mars 29° Taurus 19' 19"
Jupiter 07° Aries 58' 44" R
Saturn 21° Aquarius 33' 58" R
Uranus 18° Taurus 54' 31"
Neptune 24° Pisces 46' 48" R
Pluto 26° Capricorn 40' 30" R
Chiron 16° Aries 02' 24" R
TrueNode 17° Taurus 10' 10"
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });