Pisces New Moon 2022

Pisces New Moon 2022

Wednesday 2 March – New Moon in Pisces 17:35 GMT Thursday 3 March – Mars conjunct Pluto 8:43 GMT Thursday 3 March – Venus conjunct Pluto 17:56 GMT Saturday 5 March – Sun conjunct Jupiter 14:06 GMT Sunday 6 March – Mars into Aquarius 6:23...
Leo Full Moon 2022

Leo Full Moon 2022

Wednesday 16 February – Venus conjunct Mars 14:28 GMT Wednesday 16 February – Full Moon in Leo 16:56 GMT Friday 18 February – Jupiter sextile Uranus 00:13 GMT Friday 18 February – Sun into Pisces 16:43 GMT Wednesday 23 February – Mars...
Aquarius New Moon 2022

Aquarius New Moon 2022

Tuesday 1 February – New Moon in Aquarius 5:46 GMT Friday 4 February – Mercury Direct 4:13 GMT Friday 4 February – Mars sextile Jupiter 13:37 GMT Friday 4 February – Sun conjunct Saturn 19:05 GMT Sunday 6 February – Mars square Chiron...

Venus Retrograde 2021-2022

If you are already a member of the Sovereign Being online community, then log into the community space with your log in details to view the sign by sign Venus retrograde guide for your Ascendant and Sun sign. As we journey through the Venus retrograde, I will answer...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 26° Leo 12' 55"
Moon 26° Taurus 22' 17"
Mercury 22° Virgo 07' 03"
Venus 09° Leo 06' 09"
Mars 29° Taurus 20' 19"
Jupiter 07° Aries 58' 37" R
Saturn 21° Aquarius 33' 50" R
Uranus 18° Taurus 54' 32"
Neptune 24° Pisces 46' 46" R
Pluto 26° Capricorn 40' 28" R
Chiron 16° Aries 02' 21" R
TrueNode 17° Taurus 10' 10" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });