Virgo New Moon 2021

Virgo New Moon 2021

Tuesday 7 September – New Moon in Virgo 1:52 GMT Tuesday 7 September – Sun trine Uranus 2:29 GMT Wednesday 8 September  – Mercury opposite Chiron 5:30 GMT Friday 10 September – Venus into Scorpio 21:39 GMT Tuesday 14 September – Sun...
Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Sunday 22 August – Full Moon in Aquarius 13:02 GMT Sunday 22 August – Sun into Virgo 22:35 GMT Monday 23 August – Venus trine Saturn 13:48 GMT Wednesday 25 August – Mercury opposite Neptune 2:14 GMT Thursday 16 August – Venus opposite...
Leo New Moon 2021

Leo New Moon 2021

Sunday 8 August – New Moon in Leo 14:50 GMT Tuesday 10 August – Venus opposite Neptune 1:20 GMT Wednesday 11 August – Mercury opposite Jupiter 2:20GMT Wednesday 11 August – Mercury into Virgo 22:57 GMT Wednesday 11 August – Venus trine...
Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Saturday 24 July – Full Moon in Aquarius 3:37 GMT Saturday 24 July – Mercury trine Neptune 17:35 GMT Sunday 25 July – Mercury opposite Pluto 21:15 GMT Wednesday 28 July – Mercury into Leo 2:11 GMT Wednesday 28 July – Jupiter into Aquarius...
Cancer New Moon 2021

Cancer New Moon 2021

Saturday 10 July – New Moon in Cancer 2:16 GMT Sunday 11 July – Mercury into Cancer 21:35 GMT Monday 12 July – Mercury trine Jupiter 20:45 GMT Tuesday 13 July – Venus conjunct Mars 14:33 GMT Thursday 15 July – Sun trine Neptune 9:49 GMT...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 26° Leo 15' 33"
Moon 26° Taurus 55' 42"
Mercury 22° Virgo 10' 32"
Venus 09° Leo 09' 31"
Mars 29° Taurus 21' 56"
Jupiter 07° Aries 58' 26" R
Saturn 21° Aquarius 33' 38" R
Uranus 18° Taurus 54' 32"
Neptune 24° Pisces 46' 42" R
Pluto 26° Capricorn 40' 25" R
Chiron 16° Aries 02' 17" R
TrueNode 17° Taurus 10' 10" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });