Saturday 30 April – New Moon in Taurus 21:28 BST

Sunday 1 May – Venus sextile Pluto 11:37 BST

Monday 2 May – Venus into Aries 17:10 BST

Tuesday 3 May – Jupiter square Mars 15:41 BST

Wednesday 4 May – Mars sextile Uranus 16:47 BST

Thursday 5 May – Sun conjunct Uranus 8:21 BST

Friday 6 May – Mercury sextile Venus 7:01 BST

Saturday 7 May – Sun sextile Mars 10:48 BST

Tuesday 10 May – Mercury Retrograde 12:47 BST

Wednesday 11 May – Jupiter into Aries 00:22 BST

Sunday 15 May – Venus conjunct Chiron 13:12 BST

Sunday 15 May – Sun square Saturn 21:49 BST

Sunday 15 May – Sun sextile Neptune 20:15 BST

Monday 16 May – Full Moon in Scorpio 5:14 BST

The Human Design System Rave I’Ching Card Lynda Bunnell

Isis Oracle Alana Fairchild

Archetypes Kim Krans

Tarot Margaret Petersen

Free Energy Healing & Cleansing

Join a worldwide network to receive FREE energy cleansing from the moment you sign up and from then onwards around the New & Full Moon.

Chakra and Meridian rebalances

DNA activations, energy protection

Clearing inferences

Youth Invigoration

Balancing Qi, and much, much more

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 01° Leo 04' 51"
Moon 28° Aquarius 29' 56"
Mercury 27° Leo 57' 30"
Venus 14° Leo 28' 03"
Mars 01° Gemini 47' 26"
Jupiter 12° Gemini 49' 07"
Saturn 18° Pisces 58' 18" R
Uranus 26° Taurus 35' 45"
Neptune 29° Pisces 48' 51" R
Pluto 00° Aquarius 51' 55" R
Chiron 23° Aries 31' 49"
TrueNode 08° Aries 55' 12" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });