Leo New Moon 2022

Leo New Moon 2022

Thursday 28 July – New Moon in Leo 18:55 BST Thursday 28 July – Jupiter Retrograde 21:37 BST Thursday 28 July – Mercury square Uranus 22:16 BST Sunday 31 July – Mercury opposite Saturn 7:05 BST Sunday 31 July – Venus square Chiron 15:04...
Capricorn Full Moon 2022

Capricorn Full Moon 2022

Wednesday 13 July – Full Moon in Capricorn 19:37 BST Thursday 14 July – Mercury  – sextile Uranus 1:17 BST Thursday 14 July – Venus square Neptune 6:24 BST Saturday 16 July – Sun conjunct Mercury 20:28 BST Sunday 17 July – Mercury...
Sagittarius Full Moon 2022

Sagittarius Full Moon 2022

Tuesday 14 June – Full Moon in Sagittarius 12:52 BST Wednesday 15 June – Mars conjunct Chiron 15:17 BST Thursday 16 June – Sun trine Saturn 8:13 BST Thursday 16 June – Sun square Neptune 14:21 BST Saturday 18 June – Venus square Saturn...
Taurus Solar Eclipse 2022

Taurus Solar Eclipse 2022

Saturday 30 April – New Moon in Taurus 21:28 BST Sunday 1 May – Venus sextile Pluto 11:37 BST Monday 2 May – Venus into Aries 17:10 BST Tuesday 3 May – Jupiter square Mars 15:41 BST Wednesday 4 May – Mars sextile Uranus 16:47 BST Thursday...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 26° Leo 11' 40"
Moon 26° Taurus 06' 29"
Mercury 22° Virgo 05' 24"
Venus 09° Leo 04' 34"
Mars 29° Taurus 19' 33"
Jupiter 07° Aries 58' 42" R
Saturn 21° Aquarius 33' 56" R
Uranus 18° Taurus 54' 31"
Neptune 24° Pisces 46' 48" R
Pluto 26° Capricorn 40' 29" R
Chiron 16° Aries 02' 23" R
TrueNode 17° Taurus 10' 10"
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });