Libra New Moon 2022

Libra New Moon 2022

Sunday 25 September  – New Moon in Libra 22:54 BST Monday 26 September – Venus trine Pluto 6:46 BST Monday 26 September – Mercury conjunct Venus 18:59 BST Monday 26 September – Sun opposite Jupiter 20:33 BST Tuesday 27 September – Mercury...
Virgo New Moon 2022

Virgo New Moon 2022

Saturday 27 August – New Moon in Virgo 9:17 BST Sunday 28 August – Venus opposite Saturn 19:27 BST Thursday 1 September – Mars sextile Jupiter 12:52 BST Saturday 3 September  – Mercury opposite Jupiter 2:49 BST Monday 5 September – Venus...
Leo New Moon 2022

Leo New Moon 2022

Thursday 28 July – New Moon in Leo 18:55 BST Thursday 28 July – Jupiter Retrograde 21:37 BST Thursday 28 July – Mercury square Uranus 22:16 BST Sunday 31 July – Mercury opposite Saturn 7:05 BST Sunday 31 July – Venus square Chiron 15:04...
Capricorn Full Moon 2022

Capricorn Full Moon 2022

Wednesday 13 July – Full Moon in Capricorn 19:37 BST Thursday 14 July – Mercury  – sextile Uranus 1:17 BST Thursday 14 July – Venus square Neptune 6:24 BST Saturday 16 July – Sun conjunct Mercury 20:28 BST Sunday 17 July – Mercury...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 09° Pisces 06' 08"
Moon 19° Libra 07' 21"
Mercury 08° Pisces 58' 43"
Venus 14° Aquarius 17' 23"
Mars 11° Aquarius 32' 21"
Jupiter 11° Taurus 00' 49"
Saturn 09° Pisces 41' 45"
Uranus 19° Taurus 31' 48"
Neptune 26° Pisces 40' 31"
Pluto 01° Aquarius 10' 08"
Chiron 17° Aries 08' 45"
TrueNode 15° Aries 57' 00"
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });