Scorpio Lunar Eclipse 2022

Scorpio Lunar Eclipse 2022

Monday 16 May – Full Moon in Scorpio 5:14 BST Wednesday 18 May – Mars conjunct Neptune 7:33 BST Thursday 19 May – Sun trine Pluto 13:11 BST Friday 20 May – Mercury sextile Jupiter 2:33 BST Saturday 21 May – Sun into Gemini 2:22 BST...
Taurus Solar Eclipse 2022

Taurus Solar Eclipse 2022

Saturday 30 April – New Moon in Taurus 21:28 BST Sunday 1 May – Venus sextile Pluto 11:37 BST Monday 2 May – Venus into Aries 17:10 BST Tuesday 3 May – Jupiter square Mars 15:41 BST Wednesday 4 May – Mars sextile Uranus 16:47 BST Thursday...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 01° Leo 03' 57"
Moon 28° Aquarius 16' 14"
Mercury 27° Leo 56' 40"
Venus 14° Leo 26' 54"
Mars 01° Gemini 46' 47"
Jupiter 12° Gemini 48' 57"
Saturn 18° Pisces 58' 21" R
Uranus 26° Taurus 35' 43"
Neptune 29° Pisces 48' 51" R
Pluto 00° Aquarius 51' 57" R
Chiron 23° Aries 31' 48"
TrueNode 08° Aries 55' 17" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });