Scorpio Lunar Eclipse 2022

Scorpio Lunar Eclipse 2022

Monday 16 May – Full Moon in Scorpio 5:14 BST Wednesday 18 May – Mars conjunct Neptune 7:33 BST Thursday 19 May – Sun trine Pluto 13:11 BST Friday 20 May – Mercury sextile Jupiter 2:33 BST Saturday 21 May – Sun into Gemini 2:22 BST...
Taurus Solar Eclipse 2022

Taurus Solar Eclipse 2022

Saturday 30 April – New Moon in Taurus 21:28 BST Sunday 1 May – Venus sextile Pluto 11:37 BST Monday 2 May – Venus into Aries 17:10 BST Tuesday 3 May – Jupiter square Mars 15:41 BST Wednesday 4 May – Mars sextile Uranus 16:47 BST Thursday...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 10° Cancer 46' 50"
Moon 19° Leo 50' 53"
Mercury 25° Gemini 05' 43"
Venus 11° Gemini 31' 41"
Mars 28° Aries 11' 41"
Jupiter 07° Aries 37' 19"
Saturn 24° Aquarius 38' 35" R
Uranus 17° Taurus 48' 44"
Neptune 25° Pisces 26' 15" R
Pluto 27° Capricorn 45' 51" R
Chiron 16° Aries 18' 34"
TrueNode 21° Taurus 14' 17" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });