Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Sunday 22 August – Full Moon in Aquarius 13:02 GMT Sunday 22 August – Sun into Virgo 22:35 GMT Monday 23 August – Venus trine Saturn 13:48 GMT Wednesday 25 August – Mercury opposite Neptune 2:14 GMT Thursday 16 August – Venus opposite...
Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Saturday 24 July – Full Moon in Aquarius 3:37 GMT Saturday 24 July – Mercury trine Neptune 17:35 GMT Sunday 25 July – Mercury opposite Pluto 21:15 GMT Wednesday 28 July – Mercury into Leo 2:11 GMT Wednesday 28 July – Jupiter into Aquarius...
Scorpio Full Moon 2021

Scorpio Full Moon 2021

  Tuesday 27 April – Full Moon in Scorpio 4:31 GMT Tuesday 27 April – Pluto Retrograde 21:03 GMT Friday 30 April – Mercury sextile Neptune 3:26 GMT Friday 30 April – Sun conjunct Uranus 20:54 GMT Sunday 2 May – Mercury trine Pluto...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 28° Virgo 20' 29"
Moon 29° Pisces 41' 29"
Mercury 23° Libra 37' 44"
Venus 11° Scorpio 43' 32"
Mars 03° Libra 57' 00"
Jupiter 23° Aquarius 31' 34" R
Saturn 07° Aquarius 12' 30" R
Uranus 14° Taurus 22' 54" R
Neptune 21° Pisces 36' 03" R
Pluto 24° Capricorn 22' 22" R
Chiron 11° Aries 12' 48" R
TrueNode 03° Gemini 53' 44" R