Leo Full Moon 2024

Leo Full Moon 2024

Thursday 25 January – Full Moon in Leo 17:54 GMT Friday 26 January – Mercury square Chiron 14:49 GMT Saturday 27 January – Sun square Jupiter 7:18 GMT Saturday 27 January – Uranus Direct 7:35 GMT Saturday 27 January – Mercury conjunct...
Gemini Full Moon 2023

Gemini Full Moon 2023

Monday 27 November – Full Moon in Gemini 8:16 GMT Monday 27 November – Mercury square Neptune 12:27 GMT Friday 1 December – Mercury into Capricorn 13:31 GMT Saturday 2 December – Mercury sextile Saturn 14:27 GMT Sunday 3 December – Venus...
Aries Full Moon 2023

Aries Full Moon 2023

Friday 29 September – Full Moon in Aries 10:57 BST Friday 29 September – Venus square Uranus 18:52 BST Saturday 30 September – Mercury trine Uranus 17:55 BST Monday 2 October – Mercury opposite Neptune 16:34 BST Tuesday 3 October –...
Pisces Full Moon 2023

Pisces Full Moon 2023

Thursday 31 August – Full Moon in Pisces 1:35 BST Monday 4 September – Venus Direct 2:20 BST Monday 4 September – Mercury trine Jupiter 11:29 BST Monday 4 September – Jupiter Retrograde 15:11 BST Wednesday 6 September – Sun conjunct...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 24° Aries 06' 48"
Moon 27° Gemini 42' 22"
Mercury 21° Aries 19' 42" R
Venus 10° Aries 22' 28"
Mars 16° Pisces 46' 55"
Jupiter 20° Taurus 07' 03"
Saturn 14° Pisces 57' 48"
Uranus 21° Taurus 25' 18"
Neptune 28° Pisces 21' 37"
Pluto 02° Aquarius 01' 00"
Chiron 19° Aries 41' 21"
TrueNode 15° Aries 34' 43" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });