The Goddess initiations are only for women – that sound a bit discriminatory.  But there’s a reason for it. These initiations are an empowerment tool specifically for women.  Traditionally on this planet, men have held dominance over the feminine and been in charge, this is a balancing time for this planet, so women can have an equal distribution of power.

There are three initiations dispensed by the Divine Mother.  Firstly there is the White Fire Initiation which is an incredibly powerful initiation that acts as a purifying of your etheric field in preparation for the second initiation, the Nine Star Gate initiation, which is where a seed of light is embedded into each of your chakras, a beautifully grace-filled experience and over time these seeds of light grow within you. The third initiation is the Isis Initiation, where the Codes of Isis are dispensed into you, deeply supporting your ascension on this planet.

There are also meditations, breath work and sacred fire work that clear the dross from this life and past life trauma.  When practised regularly it clears the pathway for you to build a relationship with the Divine Mother, the mother of all mothers, ensuring you become increasingly crystalline in your etheric and physical structure, which means you are full of light, reflecting light, having lighter, more loving experiences in this world.

As women we are often lacking power in our solar plexus from cultural and global repression of the feminine, as a result we generally build a crust on our etheric field, in particular around the chakras.  The White Fire initiation clears this crust away and blasts through all old residual karma and trauma.  It also works to heal the cracks and fissures in our etheric field so we can be more clear and open up our channels to spirit so we can really hear, feel and experience who we really are from the perspective of our divinity.

The Nine Star Gate initiation is where the Divine Mother places a seed of light in each of your nine star gates which begins the transition from your third dimensional field to a fifth dimensional field.  This is a deep healing for your etheric field and starts the transition for your ascension into the crystalline lightbody of the fifth dimensional field.

Although the earth is automatically ascending, that doesn’t mean that we also ascend with Her, we also need to do our work. Its not magic and we can’t just absorb these new energies, we have to do the work.  You have to create a body and etheric field that can hold the higher frequencies of light.

Its like moving from an old, outdated computer programme to a brand new one.  You need to have all the structures in place before it can happen.  We need to clear out the old programming to make space for the new frequencies, allowing us to connect in with the earth’s crystalline grid, raising our consciousness so we can live at this higher frequency.


Current Planetary Positions

Sun 01° Leo 08' 01"
Moon 29° Aquarius 18' 29"
Mercury 28° Leo 00' 27"
Venus 14° Leo 32' 08"
Mars 01° Gemini 49' 44"
Jupiter 12° Gemini 49' 46"
Saturn 18° Pisces 58' 11" R
Uranus 26° Taurus 35' 51"
Neptune 29° Pisces 48' 49" R
Pluto 00° Aquarius 51' 50" R
Chiron 23° Aries 31' 49"
TrueNode 08° Aries 54' 52" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });