Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Sunday 22 August – Full Moon in Aquarius 13:02 GMT Sunday 22 August – Sun into Virgo 22:35 GMT Monday 23 August – Venus trine Saturn 13:48 GMT Wednesday 25 August – Mercury opposite Neptune 2:14 GMT Thursday 16 August – Venus opposite...
Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Saturday 24 July – Full Moon in Aquarius 3:37 GMT Saturday 24 July – Mercury trine Neptune 17:35 GMT Sunday 25 July – Mercury opposite Pluto 21:15 GMT Wednesday 28 July – Mercury into Leo 2:11 GMT Wednesday 28 July – Jupiter into Aquarius...
Cancer New Moon 2021

Cancer New Moon 2021

Saturday 10 July – New Moon in Cancer 2:16 GMT Sunday 11 July – Mercury into Cancer 21:35 GMT Monday 12 July – Mercury trine Jupiter 20:45 GMT Tuesday 13 July – Venus conjunct Mars 14:33 GMT Thursday 15 July – Sun trine Neptune 9:49 GMT...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 28° Virgo 17' 31"
Moon 29° Pisces 02' 17"
Mercury 23° Libra 36' 00"
Venus 11° Scorpio 40' 05"
Mars 03° Libra 55' 01"
Jupiter 23° Aquarius 31' 50" R
Saturn 07° Aquarius 12' 36" R
Uranus 14° Taurus 22' 58" R
Neptune 21° Pisces 36' 08" R
Pluto 24° Capricorn 22' 23" R
Chiron 11° Aries 12' 56" R
TrueNode 03° Gemini 54' 17" R