Virgo New Moon 2023

Virgo New Moon 2023

Friday 15 September – New Moon in Virgo 2:40 BST Friday 15 September  – Mercury Direct 21:21 BST Saturday 16 September – Sun trine Uranus 2:24 BST Sunday 17 September – Venus square Jupiter 7:09 BST Tuesday 19 September – Sun opposite...
Virgo New Moon 2022

Virgo New Moon 2022

Saturday 27 August – New Moon in Virgo 9:17 BST Sunday 28 August – Venus opposite Saturn 19:27 BST Thursday 1 September – Mars sextile Jupiter 12:52 BST Saturday 3 September  – Mercury opposite Jupiter 2:49 BST Monday 5 September – Venus...
Virgo Full Moon 2022

Virgo Full Moon 2022

Friday 18 March – Full Moon in Virgo 8:17 GMT Friday 18 March – Venus sextile Chiron 17:24 GMT Friday 18 March – Sun sextile Pluto 20:37 GMT Saturday 19 March – Venus square Uranus 12:16 GMT Sunday 20 March – Sun into Aries 16:33 GMT...
Virgo Full Moon 2020

Virgo Full Moon 2020

Sunday 8th March – Venus conjunct Uranus 20:38 GMT Monday 9th March – Full Moon 17:48 GMT 19°37 Virgo Wednesday 11th March – Sun sextile Jupiter 12.27 GMT Sunday 15th March – Mercury enters Pisces 07:42 GMT Monday 16th March – Mercury...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 01° Leo 07' 40"
Moon 29° Aquarius 13' 12"
Mercury 28° Leo 00' 08"
Venus 14° Leo 31' 42"
Mars 01° Gemini 49' 29"
Jupiter 12° Gemini 49' 41"
Saturn 18° Pisces 58' 12" R
Uranus 26° Taurus 35' 50"
Neptune 29° Pisces 48' 49" R
Pluto 00° Aquarius 51' 51" R
Chiron 23° Aries 31' 49"
TrueNode 08° Aries 54' 54" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });