[video_player type=”youtube” width=”560″ height=”315″ align=”center” margin_top=”0″ margin_bottom=”20″]aHR0cHM6Ly95b3V0dS5iZS9sUFRxVms2QzVySQ==[/video_player]

Scorpio Lunar Eclipse 2022

Scorpio Lunar Eclipse 2022

Monday 16 May - Full Moon in Scorpio 5:14 BST Wednesday 18 May - Mars conjunct Neptune 7:33 BST Thursday 19 May - Sun trine Pluto 13:11 BST Friday 20 May - Mercury sextile Jupiter 2:33 BST Saturday 21 May - Sun into Gemini 2:22 BST Saturday 21 May - Sun conjunct...

Taurus Solar Eclipse 2022

Taurus Solar Eclipse 2022

Saturday 30 April - New Moon in Taurus 21:28 BST Sunday 1 May - Venus sextile Pluto 11:37 BST Monday 2 May - Venus into Aries 17:10 BST Tuesday 3 May - Jupiter square Mars 15:41 BST Wednesday 4 May - Mars sextile Uranus 16:47 BST Thursday 5 May - Sun conjunct Uranus...

Libra Full Moon 2022

Libra Full Moon 2022

Saturday 16 April - Full Moon in Libra 18:55 GMT Monday 18 April - Mercury sextile Venus 1:09 GMT Monday 18 April - Mercury conjunct Uranus 4:51 GMT Monday 18 April - Venus sextile Uranus 7:15 GMT Monday 18 April - Sun square Pluto 15:14 GMT Wednesday 20 April - Sun...

Aries New Moon 2022

Aries New Moon 2022

Friday 1 April - New Moon in Aries 7:24 GMT Saturday 2 April - Mercury conjunct Chiron 13:42 GMT Saturday 2 April - Sun conjunction Mercury 23:11 GMT Tuesday 5 April - Mars conjunct Saturn 1:51 GMT Tuesday 5 April - Venus into Pisces 15:18 GMT Thursday 7 April -...

Virgo Full Moon 2022

Virgo Full Moon 2022

Friday 18 March - Full Moon in Virgo 8:17 GMT Friday 18 March - Venus sextile Chiron 17:24 GMT Friday 18 March - Sun sextile Pluto 20:37 GMT Saturday 19 March - Venus square Uranus 12:16 GMT Sunday 20 March - Sun into Aries 16:33 GMT Monday 21 March - Mercury conjunct...

Pisces New Moon 2022

Pisces New Moon 2022

Wednesday 2 March - New Moon in Pisces 17:35 GMT Thursday 3 March - Mars conjunct Pluto 8:43 GMT Thursday 3 March - Venus conjunct Pluto 17:56 GMT Saturday 5 March - Sun conjunct Jupiter 14:06 GMT Sunday 6 March - Mars into Aquarius 6:23 GMT Sunday 6 March - Venus...

Leo Full Moon 2022

Leo Full Moon 2022

Wednesday 16 February - Venus conjunct Mars 14:28 GMT Wednesday 16 February - Full Moon in Leo 16:56 GMT Friday 18 February - Jupiter sextile Uranus 00:13 GMT Friday 18 February - Sun into Pisces 16:43 GMT Wednesday 23 February - Mars sextile Neptune 19:12 GMT...

Aquarius New Moon 2022

Aquarius New Moon 2022

Tuesday 1 February - New Moon in Aquarius 5:46 GMT Friday 4 February - Mercury Direct 4:13 GMT Friday 4 February - Mars sextile Jupiter 13:37 GMT Friday 4 February - Sun conjunct Saturn 19:05 GMT Sunday 6 February - Mars square Chiron 12:57 GMT Tuesday 8 February -...

Cancer Full Moon 2022

Cancer Full Moon 2022

Monday 17 January - Full Moon in Cancer 23:48 GMT Tuesday 18 January - Mercury sextile Chiron 10:03 GMT Tuesday 18 January  - Uranus Direct 15:26 GMT Thursday 20 January - Sun into Aquarius 2:39 GMT Sunday 23 January - Sun conjunct Mercury 10:28 GMT Monday 24 January...

Venus Retrograde 2021-2022

Venus Retrograde 2021-22 Venus turns retrograde on 19th December in conjunction with Pluto, we get a double dose of the underworld. Learn what you can expect both individually and collectively at this important juncture in our collective journey together in my free...

Sagittarius Solar Eclipse 2021

Sagittarius Solar Eclipse 2021

Saturday 4 December - New Moon in Sagittarius 7:43 GMT Monday 6 December - Mars sextile Pluto 11:41 GMT Tuesday 7 December - Mercury square Neptune 15:16 GMT Wednesday 8 December - Mars square Jupiter 6:21 GMT Saturday 11 December - Venus conjunct Pluto 16:29 GMT...

Taurus Full Moon 2021

Taurus Full Moon 2021

Friday 19 November - Full Moon in Taurus 8:57 GMT Saturday 20 November - Mercury square Jupiter 23:43 GMT Sunday 21 November - Mercury sextile Pluto 9:14 GMT Monday 22 November - Sun into Sagittarius 2:34 GMT Wednesday 24 November - Mercury into Sagittarius 15:36 GMT...

Scorpio New Moon 2021

Scorpio New Moon 2021

Thursday 4 November - New Moon in Scorpio 22:14 GMT Friday 5 November - Sun opposite Uranus 00:58 GMT Friday 5 November - Venus into Capricorn 11:44 GMT Friday 5 November - Mercury into Scorpio 23:35 GMT Saturday 6 November - Mercury sextile Venus 16:59 GMT Wednesday...

Aries Full Moon 2021

Aries Full Moon 2021

Wednesday 20 October - Full Moon in Aries 15:57 GMT Friday 22 October - Mars square Pluto 5:19 GMT Saturday 23 October - Sun into Scorpio 5:51 GMT Wednesday 27 October - Venus square Neptune 2:06 GMT Thursday 28 October - Venus sextile Jupiter 20:15 GMT Saturday 30...

Libra New Moon 2021

Libra New Moon 2021

Wednesday 6 October - New Moon in Libra 12:05 GMT Wednesday 6 October - Pluto Direct 19:29 GMT Thursday 7 October - Venus into Sagittarius 12:21 GMT Friday 8 October - Sun conjunct Mars 5:01 GMT Saturday 9 October - Sun conjunct Mercury 17:18 GMT Saturday 9 October -...

Current Planetary Positions

Sun 25° Taurus 55' 28"
Moon 04° Sagittarius 55' 49"
Mercury 03° Gemini 21' 01" R
Venus 16° Aries 15' 47"
Mars 23° Pisces 54' 27"
Jupiter 01° Aries 06' 51"
Saturn 24° Aquarius 57' 17"
Uranus 15° Taurus 27' 29"
Neptune 24° Pisces 57' 42"
Pluto 28° Capricorn 31' 52" R
Chiron 14° Aries 48' 09"
TrueNode 22° Taurus 31' 26" R
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });